DATA KELUARAN SINGAPORE

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 20 June 2021 SG:263 0669 3844 4868
Saturday, 19 June 2021 SG:262 3361 0088 3647
Thursday, 17 June 2021 SG:261 7871 0369 7174
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 SG:260 6158 2002 5112
Monday, 14 June 2021 SG:259 9272 8978 1375
Sunday, 13 June 2021 SG:258 1154 2095 8483
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SG:257 7452 9602 8052
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SG:256 4693 6403 0699
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SG:255 2140 0250 4758
Monday, 07 June 2021 SG:254 7095 0290 1089
Sunday, 06 June 2021 SG:253 3868 1841 1808
Saturday, 05 June 2021 SG:252 3143 9865 8356
Thursday, 03 June 2021 SG:251 8648 2551 8941
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 SG:250 3412 6951 0226
Monday, 31 May 2021 SG:249 3928 2341 9449